Shred RACERS ONLINEShred RACERS ONLINE

   
The "shred-guitar" live show of the Japanese guitar players!

   
日本人ギタリストの速弾きライブ配信
第二弾が開催決定!

Details

公演情報
       
YOUNG GUITAR × Nippon Cultural Broadcasting presents
Live show with japanese technical guitar players
Shred RACERS ONLINE F2
YOUNG GUITAR × 文化放送 presents
Live show with japanese technical guitar players
Shred RACERS ONLINE F2

Schedule

Watch the event LIVE wherever you are!
TOKYO - 9/26 14:00 (JST / UTC+0900)
LOS ANGELES - 9/25 22:00 (PDT)
NEW YORK - 9/26 01:00 (EDT)
LONDON - 9/26 6:00 (BST)
BERLIN - 9/26 7:00 (CEST)

Tickets

Standard streaming ticket: US$45 (tax incl.)
Streaming ticket + EXCLUSIVE Original NEW song [richromatic] made by SAKI, Li-sa-X, Ediee Ironbunny download: US$55 (tax incl.)

Performers

SAKI (Mary's Blood, NEMOPHILA)
Li-sa-X
Ediee Ironbunny

Guest Vocalist


Fuki (Unlucky Morpheus)
Kotono (IRONBUNNY)
Minami (IRONBUNNY)